Maak kennis met ons team

Ron Beukers

Directeur
r.beukers@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 20 96 30 37

Kees Raaijmakers

Manager Autoverhuur / Transport
k.raaijmakers@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 29 08 14 96

Kris Cancala

Manager Operations
k.cancala@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 29 08 14 83

Ingeborg van Gelderen

Projectmanager
i.vangelderen@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 18

Ronald van de Logt

Mobiliteitsadviseur
r.vdlogt@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 29 08 14 79

Ronald van der Heijden

Mobiliteitsadviseur
r.vdheijden@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 50 27 39 86

Victor Molenaar

Mobiliteitsadviseur
v.molenaar@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 25 12 15 19

Hanri Tops

Leaseadviseur
h.tops@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)6 29 08 14 75

Marco van Rosmalen

Leaseadviseur
m.vanrosmalen@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 39

Linda Konings

Leaseadviseur
l.konings@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 39

Stefan Ooms

Leaseadviseur
s.ooms@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 39

Hans Steenmans

Leaseadviseur Private Lease
h.steenmans@driessenmobility.nl
+31(0)40 258 77 35

Mike Renders

Wagenparkbeheerder
m.renders@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 11

David van der Heijden

Wagenparkbeheerder
d.vanderheijden@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 11

Sander Gruijters

Wagenparkbeheerder
s.gruijters@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 11

Michel van Deijzen

Wagenparkbeheerder
m.vandeijzen@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 11

Hanneke Swaans

Contractbeheer
h.swaans@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 15

Pieter Vink

Contractbeheer
p.vink@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 15

Bas Hekerman

Contractbeheer
b.hekerman@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 15

Cindy van den Groenendaal

Contractbeheer
contractbeheer@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 15

Trudy van Rooij

Contractbeheer
contractbeheer@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 15

Cindy Cox

Online Marketeer
c.cox@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 258 77 26

Jos van Dijk

Medewerker Autoverhuur
rental@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 264 57 57

Tom Kempenaar

Medewerker Autoverhuur
rental@driessenmobility.nl
+31 (0)40 264 57 57